Holiday activities Kent

Zambezi Sports Camps

Our Zambezi Sports Camps are for children aged 3 – 11 years. They consist of a wide range of sporting activities lead by one of our fantastic, highly qualified coaches.

To take part in our Zambezi Sports Camps, children will need to complete booking forms and provide the minimum personal/medical information required.

All staff hold a current Enhanced DBS check.

Child ratios are as follows:

3 & 4 Year old – 3:1

5 & 7 Year old – 5:1

8+ Year old - 7:1

It is important that your children bring a packed lunch and water bottle that we can refill with water throughout the day. Any medication is to be labelled and signed in at the start of the day to a camp manager.

We have a summer packed diary of fun to keep your child entertained and active this summer, call us now on 07891 068 173 to book your place

Individual Sport Days

Tuesday 23rd July – Boxercise Day

Wednesday 24th July – Football Day

Thursday 25th July – Athletics Day

 Sport Days will run 9.00am – 3.00pm

£25 per individual day or £60 for all 3 days

Sport Camps

Monday 29th July – Thursday 1st August 

Monday  5th August – Thursday 8th August 

Monday 12th August – Thursday 15th August

 Camp Day will run 8.45am – 3.30pm

Extended Camp Hours available from 8.00am - 8.45am and 3.30pm - 4.30pm (£2.50 per child per session)

£25 per day or £80 per week if booked before the 1st July Or

£30 per day or £100 for 4 days if booked after the 1st July

Swimming Crash Course

Monday 19th – Thursday 22nd August at Royal Park Primary Academy 

Group Classes and 1-1 Lessons Available

 

 

Swimming Crash Course

The Zambezi Sports School swimming crash course is a great way to introduce your child to swimming or to brush up on the current techniques that your child is learning in their weekly lessons.

Our swimming crash course includes 4 x 30 minutes classes at the same time consecutively each day.

Children will cover a range of skills throughout the course and be given feedback verbally at the end of the week.

Our next crash course will be Monday 18th February 2019 - Thursday 21st February 2019